Locations of stations, using Google Maps. Satellite views are also available.

Adams County
Boone County
Brown County/Schuyler County
Bureau County (E)
Bureau County (W)
Carroll County
Cass County
Champaign County
De Kalb County (N)
De Kalb County (S)
De Witt County
Ford County (W)
Fulton County
Grundy County
Hancock County
Henderson County
Henry County (E)
Henry County (W)
Iroquois County (E)
Iroquois County (NW)
Iroquois County (SW)
Jo Daviess County (E)
Jo Daviess County (W)
Kankakee County (E)
Kankakee County (W)
Kendall County
Knox County
La Salle County (N)
La Salle County (SE)
La Salle County (SW)
Lee County
Livingston County (NW)
Livingston County (SE)
Logan County
Macon County
Mason County
Marshall County
McDonough County
McLean County (NW)
McLean County (SE)
Menard County
Mercer County
Morgan County
Ogle County
Peoria County
Piatt County
Pike County
Rock Island County (W)
Sangamon County
Scott County
Stark County
Stephenson County
Tazewell County
Vermilion County (N)
Vermilion County (S)
Warren County
Whiteside County (E)
Whiteside County (W)
Winnebago County (W)
Woodford County